Movie Marathon


I am currently watching the Back to the Future movie marathon. Everyone else is asleep, having had only about 3 hours sleep each. At this point the twins have had the most sleep in the entire household. They are napping too now. Once the twins went down for naps it was like watching a conga-line to pillows. lol

Yesterday was kinda funny. Usually the twins cry when strangers come round. Last time I was here I did yoga stretches and dancing at the table with them. Apparently they remembered, because yesterday they plopped down on other side of me with their Kiddie Kindles and chatted like magpies to Aunt Bekki. They repeated things I said and found me entertaining. I am obviously a hit with the under 3 set.

I had so much fun. It feels good to be around people who know everything there is to know about you.

IMG_20151225_144540_hdr

