Original Source


There is a product, in the UK, that I wish they sold in the US. That product is Original Source. There is nothing, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, on the market better than their Mint & Tea Tree Body wash. The others are fantastic also, but my friends (who I gifted with some after a visit some time back) cannot get enough of that particular one. They just don’t sell anything near as good in the US. It leaves the whole bath smelling like mint. It makes your body feel good as you use it. It is just fantastic. They sell them on Amazon, but only for really large orders and the cost is very high for shipping, since the bottles weigh a bit in bulk.

Who Are Original Source?

“WHO WE ARE
WE ARE THE FIRST ONE UP IN THE MORNING, RARING TO GO, CONSTANTLY EXPLORING NEW AND EXCITING WAYS TO CAPTURE ALL THE POTENCY NATURE HAS TO OFFER. EVERY BOTTLE IS PACKED WITH THE INTENSE POWER OF NATURE TO GIVE YOU A SENSORIAL HIT.

ORIGINAL SOURCE IS MADE WITH NATURAL PLANT EXTRACTS AND AUTHENTIC FRAGRANCES FOUND FROM ALL ASPECTS OF NATURE. WE BELIEVE IN RESPECTING THE WORLD WE LIVE IN AND THAT WE SHOULD LIVE IN IT LOUDLY AND PROUDLY.

WE INNOVATE, WE INVIGORATE.”

I knew, when I announced I was returning to the UK for a visit, that I was going to get some Original Source requests. (lol) So, when I went to the local Tesco I checked for them. Not only did they have a plentiful supply, they have a NEW LINE of extreme body wash. OMG! My friends are going to flip. I tested out the scents and they are all pretty darn cool.

I don’t use the Scrub line, but they have new scents there are well.

So, haven’t tried Original Source before and want a look? Click the name above and check them out, the link is from the UK, not sure if it will open for US, but if you search google for it, I am pretty sure you will locate them. I am posting photos of the old and new lines, here, just in case.

Take my word for it. These body washes are worth a look. Any man that uses this wash and emerges from the shower smelling like Original Source is going to get a woman’s attention. YUMMY.

