SHK has a face


Ok, so….big event. I just had my first dream where SHK (formerly known as Sex Monster) has a face I can see in my dream, and what’s even more startling, I know that face. My dream was an utter mess..lots of weird content.

The first inkling of SHK, was seeing him sitting at the bar, while I was standing somewhere else. Then, across the table from me, looking directly at him. In my dream, I thought his name but never spoke. My dream self (in her head)  actually said something about checking that off my bucket list…I could have cheerfully killed her in that moment. (Why is this chick so unlike me… no,seriously)

HE’S RIGHT ACROSS FROM YOU AND ALL YOU CAN THINK, IS BUCKET LIST!!!

(calm down B)…..takes a breath.

I never spoke, neither did he but…

I saw his face, thought his name, I know his name.

SHK, you have a name!!

and it’s a famous one.

Gotta admit….never expected that one.

Still, the person I have been dreaming about for years, has a name.

(Does a slow pirouette)

Life is weird, lovely, touching, and beautiful.

Hello, SHK…

Nice to meet you finally.

( Side note just for SHK, what’s with the black trench coat dude? I like your hair that length and…Your eyes, beautiful brown.)

