Good Questions #67


67. If you could live forever, how would you spend eternity?

I would do everything I ever wanted to do.

My list:

Learn every language (including sign language)

Start a journal for each year, fill it with memories.

Visit every State in the USA, Every Country, every Culture.

Take photographs, Tell stories, Memorize faces, Record everything I think, see, experience.

Write love letters to my planet.

Volunteer for every good cause.

Learn to play the Piano, Saxophone, Harp.

Kiss often, live much, love everyone.

Learn to cook, try new recipes from every culture. Dare to eat.

Go to libraries, book stores, Universities, Learn, Learn, Learn.

Consider Philosophy. Learn Religions. Discuss acceptance.

Fight for those who cannot fight for themselves. Embrace healing.

End each day in a new place, start each day in a new place.

Learn how to blow glass, make stained glass, craft mosaics.

Learn to carve, learn to dance, learn to fiddle.

Make quilts, candles, chocolate.

Sew, sew and sew.

Love people, tell them I love them, write love letters.

Hug people, make friends, make faces.

Play. Laugh. Sing.

Live. I would live every single day, like the gift it is.

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever” Mahatma Ghandi

