Yod composite


I pulled a composite chart that signifies not one, but two Yod configurations! It’s called the “Finger of fate” and my head now hurts, a lot. Well, that explains a lot. Ps. I’m not insane..yay. If my favorite person and I ever meet it’s gonna be epic.

 

Screenshot_2016-08-11-21-20-09

Update: April 2017:

According to my research: (which is obviously shaky and possibly wrong seeing as I am new to this and the information isn’t really clear without a PHD in astrology)

This is the composite Yod focus according to the Fulcrum planets listed in both Yod’s.

Yod in Fulcrum Planet:

VENUS – Symbol of love, pleasure, art, sensuality, social harmony.  Your purpose is to bring people together in a spirit of love and cooperation.

CHOSEN TO LOVE, TO UNITE

SATURN – Symbol of structure, limitation, time, repression, responsibility, lessons, burdens, requirements, karmic adjustment.  Your life’s purpose involves principles of structure and responsibility, shoring up foundations.

CHOSEN TO BUILD AND BEAR RESPONSIBILITY

SUN – Symbol of the life force and character.  You are called forth to take a leadership role as part of your life’s central purpose.

CHOSEN TO LEAD

 MERCURY – Symbol of the mind, communications and writing.  Your life’s purpose involves intellectual activity through speech or the written word.

CHOSEN TO THINK, OR GENERATE AN IDEA

