Christmas Ambition


My co-workers mean a lot to me. They always have my back and support me. Even when we fuss at each other, they always have my back.

This Christmas I plan on making each member of my team an individual cross-stitch pillow ornament. This is very ambitious as there are 19 of them to make these for.

I have done this only once before, For Z’s kindergarten class. It was extremely fun. I really enjoyed the project. It turned out to be Z’s teachers very first class as a new teacher ( she wasn’t allowed to tell people it was her first year) and I was really excited to have made it, in some small way, more memorable.

I hope I have enough time to do this right.

Here are some of my past accomplishments:

Here is my 1st pillow ornament work in progress:

img_20160923_1555369_rewind

