That “Bekki Feeling” Playlist


This is my go-to list of dreaming. You might discover a new favorite. Give em a try.

Yolanda Adams (Honey) : I Believe

Christina Perri: A Thousand Years

Wheesung (Korean): Love is Delicious

Oh Joon Sung (Faith- K Drama): Faith

Madonna: Crazy For You

Labrinth featuring Emeli Sande’: See Beneath Your Beautiful.

Justin Timberlake: Mirrors

Jung Yong Hwe: You’ve Fallen For Me (K drama-Heartstrings)

Alex: I Want to Love You ( K drama- My Lovely Girl)

Beast: Dreaming (K Drama -Me too Flower

Zedd: Find You (Featuring Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant

Steven Bishop: It Might Be You

Ne-Yo: Sexy Love

Brown-Eyed Soul: My Story

Carly Rae Jepsen: I Really Like You.

Ne-Yo: One in a million

Brown-Eyed Soul: Always Be There

Justin Timberlake: Not a Bad Thing

Maroon 5: Sugar

Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillet: Lucky

Rob Thomas: Little Wonders

Alison Krause: Stay

Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne: Real Love

Krewella: Alive ( Acoustic version)

Jessie J: Thunder

Maybe I’m Amazed: Paul McCartney

Reason: (K Drama-Secret Garden) Theme song.

Sting: My Funny Friend and Me

Savage Garden: I Knew I Loved You Before I Met You.

Ed Sheeran: Kiss Me

Ellis Goulding: Love Me Like You Do

MKTO: Classic

Taylor Swift: Everything Has Changed

Zendaya: Replay

Powers: Beat of My Drum

Sheppard: Geronimo

Nelly Furtado: Do It

Joshua Radin: Beautiful Day

Zedd: Stay the Night

5 Seconds of Summer: Amnesia

5 Seconds of Summer: VooDoo Doll

American Authors: Best Day of My Life

Aqualung: Brighter Than The Sunshine

Bill Withers: Ain’t No Sunshine

Bridgit Mendler: Ready or Not

Brown-Eyed Soul: Gone

Bruno Mars: Locked Out Of Heaven

Mark Ronson: Uptown Funk featuring Bruno Mars

DNCE: Cake By The Ocean

Capital Cities: Safe & Sound

Carly Rae Jepsen: Bucket

Carly Rae Jepsen: Call Me Maybe

Carly Rae Jepsen: This Kiss

Cho Kue Chan: Melody

Clean Bandit: Come Over (featuring Stylo G)

Cobra Starship: You Make Me Feel So (Featuring Sabi)

Coldplay: Every Teardrop is a Waterfall

Coldplay: Fix You

Robin Williams and Bobby McFerrin singing Beatles hit: Come Together.

Darryl Hall & John Oats: Maneater

Youth: Daughter

David Guetta: Titanium (featuring Sia)

Phil Collins: Do You Remember

Duran Duran: Come Undone

Ed Sheeran: I See Fire

Ed Sheeran: Sing

Edie Brickell and the Gaddabouts: For the Time Being

Ellie Goulding: Beating Heart

Ellie Goulding: Burn

Elliphant: Music Is Life

Brown-Eyed Soul: I Want To Kiss You

Envy: Am I Wrong

Evanescence: My Immortal

Evanescence: Bring Me To Live

Flo Rida featuring Sia: Wild Ones

Super Junior: Solo

Hall and Oates: Kiss On My List

James Blunt: You’re Beautiful

The Jeppetto’s: Chemicals

Jessie J: Domino

Justin Timberlake: Not a Bad Thing

Karmin: Brokenhearted

Laura Branigan: Self Control

LCD Sound system: Someone Great

Lee Ji Young: Love is Blowing

Madonna: Burning Up

Madonna: Holiday

Maroon 5: If I Never See Your Face Again

Jang Geun Suk: Black Engine

Jang Geun Suk: Just Drag it.

Fol Chen: In Ruins

The National Parks: Ghosts

Naughty Boy: La la la

Neon Trees: Everybody Talks

OneRepublic: Counting Stars

OneRepublic: Good Life

Owl City and Carly Jepsen: Good Time

Paramore: Ain’t It Fun

Passenger: Hearts on Fire

Passenger: Let Her Go

Peter Gabriel: Sledgehammer

Phil Collins: Against All Odds

Phil Collins: Easy Lover

Phil Collins: Can’t Stop Loving You

Phil Collins: I Wish it Would Rain Down

Pomplamoose: Another Day

Pomplamoose: Don’t Stop Loving Me

Pomplamoose: If You Think You Need Some Lovin

Imagine Dragons: Radioactive

Robert Palmer: I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On

Robert Palmer: I Woke Up Laughing

Robert Palmer: Every Kind of People

Taylor Swift : Red

Tracy Chapman: Give Me One Reason

Pink Toniq: Try Again

Shakira: Try Everything

Urban Zakapa: Painting Spring

Urban Zakapa: One Day

Vanilla Unity: Hey Monster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

