Dear Man with 5 Typewriters,


 

I love that you have 5 typewriters. 4 is not enough and 6 is too many. I love that you like the written word, but are fully aware of the horrors of (our shared) left-handed reality. I like that you absolutely refuse to admit to liking something 100% because there are others things and.. well…you get bored sometimes and like your options open.

I find it slightly amusing that you finally use the internet, record vids nervously, and end up with every vid-clip of you hilariously close to the screen resulting in some intimate loveliness that you completely did on accident in some genius bit of perfection because it made you extremely approachable and gently human. You adorable freaking loon!

(I am totally guessing here, but something tells me the time delay was because you hadn’t figured out how to Tweet vids yet) 😀

Um…I plan to write you sometimes..because it amuses me to talk to you without your knowledge.

