Zombie Castaways


I have absolutely no defense. I’m addicted to this game and seriously need my head examined.

The Capricorn in me just likes the stockpiling and lining up of resources. I am seriously the best stocked gamer out there. I’m pretty sure.

I also cannot leave a place until I have removed every last stone, bush, and tree. Which is weird, seeing as I kinda like those things left well enough alone in RL.

It’s a sickness.

Zombie sickness.

Now someone give me some T-bone Berry juice so I can make more water wells for tools.

 

2 thoughts on “Zombie Castaways

  1. Let your weird light shine so all the other weirdos can find you. I used to play Mafia Wars on FB no I am into reading blogs and other literature, then stumble trying to express in writing

Comments are closed.