Z is totally busted!


I really enjoy viewing my stats page, it shows me all the places that visit my blog (Not specifics, just cities and such) and I can always tell when Z reads my blog. She’s the only one from her area that comes here..lol. I also tagged her ISP connection #. So, I always know when she visits.

Busted!

I’m soo glad my child is old enough for me not to freak about her seeing me swear in posts. Whoops.

I don’t really think many people read my blog regularly. There are a few though! (You know who you are you sexy bloggers!)

I think it’s because having a following takes being a follower and commenter on other people’s blogs, as well, and I just don’t have the time it takes for that. Plus, this blog is admittedly a bit mash-up.

I don’t mind really. This blog is my home. If people come to visit I’m excited, but it’s still home regardless.

 

 

 

