Favorite Pins of the day


The Koi fish. I cannot believe how in love with that I am. I’d put that on my wall in an instant.

I’d put the other Asian print next to it and the Buddha below on a table. He’s so Stinkin cute!

Love the idea of wrapped rocks. You all know I have a collection of rocks, might enjoy dressing them up for a season.

The decor images are my idea of what I’d like in a home of my own.

I think Country Farmhouse Style suits me. Warm wood, a bit weathered sea feel and shades of grey, brown, blue and green. My heaven.

I also love, love, love art and textured handicraft items. My weird tack-on is a love of devices that save you space, time, and are a bit forward thinking. Like, a wall outlet with an extension cord built in, a rack for drying clothes on that pops down off the wall but looks like wooden art when not in use! Sliding doors that pop out of the way. Yes please!! I love innovative design.

Want to see more of my pins? Go here: Nectarfizz Pins

 

