Is it just me?


Is it just me or does it seem like more body stuff happens as you get older? Seriously.

From age 0-30 I was pretty darn invincible. Hardly ever got sick.

The absolute minute I hit 31 BAM!! Take that puny Bekki!!

This year alone I have:

*Sat too long without back support and messed up my legs (cramping) for 2 days,

*Suffered a major neck nerve compression (hurt like a mother-fucker) 

*Experienced a major nose- bleed

*Gotten an inner ear infection that caused extreme dizziness.

AND

*Tore the muscle in my back from lifting stuff I shouldn’t have lifted (that was all on me that one).

 

Leave a Reply

