Synastry and Composite charts


In case you wondered:

Synastry is how your aspects, patterns, and planets interact with another person.

Composite is how you are as a unit or couple. It creates a completely new Sun, Moon, etc for you as if you are one person.

To determine if you mesh well as a prospective unit use Synastry. To see how you are seen as a couple, or what you become later as a couple use Composite.

I use Astro-Charts.com

They don’t do any interpreting, just the chart itself along with patterns, aspects, and the like. Be sure to adjust it to your liking in settings. They really do an excellent job.

I also used a very specific program that charts by using the exact coordinates of your birth place and time.

You can also use Astrotheme for finding that.

I selected my favourite person for my practice learning.

I have been really studying my Synastry chart. It has some extremely interesting revelations. It helps me understand myself better and I’m learning a lot by researching Astrology more thoroughly.

If you have an interest in Synastry or Composite Astrology, feel free to use my data from my Astrology page to study it in more detail.

That’s what I’m up to this week.

 

Leave a Reply

