Destiny’s Gate: continuing my Synastry homework


Sonofabitch!

Just when I think I have a handle on this chart stuff I get another whack to the head. (WHY, WHY, WHY did I do this to myself Why?)

Apparently, my Midheaven Conjuncts his Vertex.

Oh, and my Vertex Trines his Saturn.

This is called Destiny’s Gate.

Hmmm…reading it explains a few things..Yup, yup, yup.

It said, quite clearly…”You may find you simply cannot forget that pesky Vertex person”

Well, duh!

I kinda don’t mind. Though, the many Quincunx aspects to Chiron scares the spit out of me. Good thing my spiritual healing is top notch (Thank you soo much Angels and guides)

Being an intuitive is definitely a good thing.

If I haven’t said it before, I will say it now, Thank heaven for Saturn. For real!

Being a Capricorn actually helps. Who knew?

Well, with that done, my Synastry homework is completed. Done. Finito!

Phew!!

I am definitely overwhelmed by information now. I think I need a break.

Time for a Gravity Falls marathon

