Weirdest thing ever


I was sitting in my bedroom when the strangest thing happened. I noticed that the ring I never take off my right hand was missing. It’s not the sort of ring that can just slip off, it’s too F-ing tightly on for that. So, what the hell?

I started getting really upset, as anyone would with something that has deep meaning going missing. There was just this added layer of WTF? Also happening at the same time.

I finally found it on the counter in the kitchen. How did it get there?

Did I unconsciously remove my ring?

Mind blown.

Leave a Reply

