So, yeah. Not dead.


Apparently people have noticed I’ve been off Facebook for a measure. I’ve gotten no less than 6 posts/messages/inquiries about if I’m ok. 

I’m ok. My life isn’t exciting enough for drama. 

Honestly, I spend 30% of my time writing, researching, and posting to my blog. 20% Watching K drama while eating things I shouldn’t in bed. The other 50% is going to, coming from, or being at work. Yup. I’m mega exciting people! 

Since I’ve been on vacation for a week my usual 50% of work-time has been equally distributed in the previously mentioned other activities. 

Still, it’s nice that people care and notice. 

Also, I really do need to go outside a bit more. I’m looking kinda pasty.

Leave a Reply

