Audio book feature on Kindle that I love


I just discovered that my book, which I am currently reading on my Kindle, has a free Audio book with it. It actually let’s me toggle between the audio book and reading it on my own. This rocks as a feature, because, it actually picks up exactly where I left off reading on my own, so I can sew and listen to the book as I do, and then flip back when I’m ready to read on my own again. No fast-forwarding like mad to find the same spot on audio or finding my place in the book when I’m trying to read on the bus. I am in love with this feature!

Leave a Reply

