John Green is like Santa 


You know how Santa knows when you are naughty and nice? Well, apparently John Green (writer of some of the best books ever!) knows when people talk about him, and somehow shows up just in time to be hilariously adorable. I have just spent an enjoyable hour on Pinterest laughing my ass off at a collection of Tumblr posts with just this type of scenario.

So, I cannot pass up the opportunity to say this:

“You have made me cry more than once with your skill, both with empathetic sadness and energetic laughter…I regret nothing.”

Ps. For Christmas I’d like a ticket to Hawaii. (WHAT? If John Green can show up whenever his name is mentioned, so could Santa! I’m just covering my bases)

Leave a Reply

