Astrology research and getting all up in celebrity business


Astrology charts are great and all, but it’s starting to make me much too much aware of people I will probably never meet.

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt, for example. I now know way more than I ever wanted to know about their chart interactions.

Oddly enough, they have more than one aspect similar to the ones I’m researching, which is how I bumped into their chart. Have you ever researched an aspect the internet simply has 0 interest in sharing with you?

I feel like some aspects have a water-like consistency, hard to grasp onto. Either the aspect is extremely rare, or it’s just not interesting enough for astrology sites to comment on.

I end up looking at the charts of celebrity couples because they are readily available online, and I can sometimes find mention of that illusive bit of aspecting I have been looking for.

I might need to finish this research soon so I can stop being a completely obsessed dork for a while. Or, something something

 

Leave a Reply

