Only one day left


My vacation!! It seems to have run away on me. Only Sunday left now. Sigh***

I was getting really good at being lazy. I was perfecting my ability to do everything from my bed. I even congratulated myself on making a basket into the waste-can without getting up.

Sure, my laundry needs doing and my hair is a complete disaster (don’t look..don’t look..it’s really really bad.) but it was worth it to sleep and read, and just play like a kid for a week.

Laundry can wait until tomorrow. I have one day left and I’m gonna use it to stare at Korean actors.

Go me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

